WEBINAR – Foresight, Cosia, Alberta Innovates Hot Water Production Challenge Briefing & Q&A

WEBINAR – Foresight, Cosia, Alberta Innovates Hot Water Production Challenge Briefing & Q&A

Are you interested in participating in the Foresight, Cosia, Alberta Innovates Challenge on Hot Water Production ? Have questions or wish to learn more?

JOIN OUR INFORMATION WEBINAR

Wednesday November 23

8:00 am – 9:00 am PST

9:00 am – 10:00 am MST

11:00 am – 12:00 pm EST

 

Please visit & join the meeting space from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.

https://www.gotomeet.me/tessellate/hot-water-challenge-webinar

You can also dial in using your phone.

Canada: +1 (647) 497-9350

Access Code: 835-780-173

 

GET YOUR QUESTIONS IN EARLY

Find more information about the application process and requirements on the ARCTIC Website. You can pose your questions on our Contact Form or by sending questions to info@foresightcac.com.

PLEASE RSVP

Please click here to RSVP & let us know how many of your team may be joining us. We need to ensure we have enough virtual seats for our webinar. Thank you!