Webinar – COSIA ARCTIC Challenge for Innovation System Partners

Webinar – COSIA ARCTIC Challenge for Innovation System Partners

Together with COSIA last week, we were pleased to share with you the details of our first ARCTIC Program Challenge. We wished to provide an opportunity to brief you on the Challenge and discuss any questions you may have concerning how you and your clients can get involved.

Please join us for a 1 hour webinar.

Connection Details:

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

   https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/237526341 

 

You can also dial in using your phone.
Canada (Long distance): +1 (647) 497-9380

United States +1 (669) 224-3319

Access Code: 237-526-341

Date – Monday, November 2, 2015,

01:00 PM PT

02:00 PM MT

04:00 PM ET

 

To learn more about

(1) the ARCTIC Program visit: http://arctic.foresightcac.com .

(2) the COSIA Challenge visit: http://arctic.foresightcac.com/get-started/sprint-cosia/